You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Storm v Eels - Semi Final

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park in the Semi Final has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with Ray Stone and Peni Terepo dropping off the reserves.

Brad Takairangi will play his 100th NRL game for the Club.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Match: Storm v Eels

Finals Week 2 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 32 points

Away Team


Scored 0 points

Venue: AAMI Park, Melbourne

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Brad Takairangi
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Tepai Moeroa
17. Marata Niukore