You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
TEAM LIST: Eels v Bulldogs, Round One

Round One Team List - Eels v Bulldogs

The Parramatta Eels take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Bankwest Stadium on Thursday 12 March in Round One of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named a 21 man squad, thanks to Taylor & Scott Lawyers. 

Reagan Campbell-Gillard and Ryan Matterson will make their Eels debuts named in the starting forward pack. 

Clint Gutherson will captain the side with Maika Sivo, Michael Jennings, Waqa Blake and Blake Ferguson in the backline. 

Brad Takairangi, Marata Niukore, Kane Evans and Peni Terepo have been named on the bench with Will Smith, Ray Stone, Oregon Kaufusi and George Jennings on the extended bench.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Nathan Brown
14. Brad Takairangi
15. Marata Niukore
16. Kane Evans
17. Peni Terepo
18. Will Smith
19. Ray Stone
20. Oregon Kaufusi
21. George Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners