You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 24 Line Up

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Sunday 26 August in Round 24 of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

After a 22-16 victory over Mounties last week, the ninth places Magpies will come up against the fourth placed Bulldogs in the final game of the regular season.

The clash will be crucial in determining whether the Magpies progress through to the Finals and Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the vital clash.

Kick off from Ringrose Park is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Abbas Miski
2. Haze Dunster
3. Ethan Parry
4. Nathan Milone
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Rhys Davies
7. Dylan Brown
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Piki Rogers
10. Haimona Hiroti
11. Dane Aukafolau
12. Matt Woods
13. Daniel Dole
14. Eddie Aiono
15. Stefano Utoikamanu
16. Steve Dresler
17. Yileen Gordon