You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Team List: Trial Match

The Parramatta Eels have named a 28-player squad for their NRLW trial match against St George Illawarra Dragons at Eric Tweedale Stadium on Friday.

The likes of Elsie Albert, Rachael Pearson, Shontelle Stowers and Mahalia Murphy are set to wear Blue & Gold for the first time, with the entire NRLW squad named to feature in the pre-season match.

Kennedy Cherrington, Abbi Church and Zali Fay are among the players returning from the squad which reached last season's Grand Final.

Supporters are invited to attend the match with free entry to Eric Tweedale Stadium!

The match will also be live streamed HERE, kicking off at 7pm!

NRLW Team List: Trial Match v Dragons

No. Player
1 Abbi Church
2 Zali Fay
3 Mahalia Murphy
4 Shontelle Stowers
5 Monique Donovan
6 Pihuka Berryman-Duff
7 Rachael Pearson
8 Elsie Albert
9 Rueben Cherrington
10 Ruby-Jean Kennard
11 Amelia Mafi
12 Talesha O'Neill
13 Kennedy Cherrington
14 Cassey Tohi-Hiku
15 Kimberley Hunt
16 Kelsey Clark
17 Nakia Davis-Welsh
18 Rosie Beckett
19 Kyra Simon
20 Capri Paekau
21 Madeline Jones
22 Tyla Amiatu
23 Shannon Muru
24 Jade Fonua
25 Tallara Bamblett
26 Taneka Todhunter
27 Linsay Tui
28 Chloe Jackson

Back the Blue & Gold. Become an Eels NRLW Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners